LP Vinyl

Amerigo hits hard again with a big head nodder.

To celebrate the 20th Anniversary of D'Angelo's classic "Voodoo", Amerigo reimagines several of his favorite D'Angelo cuts using live instruments and samples. The result is a mixture of hip-hop, gospel, house, neo-soul and R&B.

Side A

01. Devil's Pie (Gospel MIx)
02. Left & Right feat. Method Man & Redman
03. Spanish Joint

Side B

04. Sugah Momma (Interlude)
05. Brown Sugar [Bonus Track]
06. Me And Those Dreamin' Eyes of Mine [Bonus Track]